Fully built expensive build turboed 89 325is looking to sell or trade

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Over 35,000 invested into the car have all recipts needs a paint Job and to be tuned also I was going for a 1000hp around 750whp the car has a fully built stage 3 head and stage 3 built motor by vac motor sports motor alone cost 11,000 my number is 914 490 7375 my name is Christian serious inqueries only I'm asking 28,000.00 obo or a trade if lesser value I'm going to ask for cash on top you can text or call me and I can explain the build more into details and send u over 150 pictures of the build

That is big money, you should at least have a few teaser pics to get someone to even be interested.

I myself would be interested is seeing the build if a thread or pic dump somewhere.

GLWS
    My M20 Frankenbuild(s)
    4 Sale - Fully Built TurnKey Megasquirt Plug and Play EMS

Comment

Sorry sir I don't use forums at all no build thread either this is my first time on here and I don't know how to post pictures just post a thread all I know and yes you are correct it is big money but the car is running on a haltech computer a haltech digital dash full aftermarket fuel system a sump on the tank two external fuel pumps upgraded fuel rail 1300cc I'd injectors I didn't cheap out any were on the build it took me 4 years almost to get the car where it is today the computer for the car and digital dash alone cost 4,000.00 together another 11 just for the motor 1,500.00 for the turbo 900 for exhaust manifold so much invested but all high end parts single piece drive shafts and built axes from the drive shafts shop ground control coilovers all suspension powder coated new interior to much to list
      Attached Files

Comment