2016 'The Vintage' Ashville, NC What parts do you need at the Swap meet

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I will have two e30s for sell and parts at the swap meet. What parts would you like to see at the "Vintage".

I have been messing with e30s for 8+ years with a lot of parts from the 18 cars I have purchased. I was into 2002s before that so I have some of those parts available also. I parted an Euro 82 635csi last year with some parts remaining from that.

I will bring wheels that range from 14" to 17" wheels. I have a couple of BBS basket weave wheels singles, I have a set of 15" BBS Euroweaves with caps (refinished), 15" Style 10 wheel set (needs refurbing), 15" Zender five spoke wheels, set of 16" Super Mesh (quality wheels unknown manufacture), 17" Borbet type T 5 spoke wheel set and 17" BBS RK-II two piece wheel set. I also have 7) 15" BBS RS but with 4x114 bolt pattern (not planning to bring these unless someone ask). I also have a set of 16" BBS RS with 5x130 for a Porsche 930.

Valve covers powder coated and more.

I have body parts (hood, doors, black 325is trunk lid with spoiler and fenders) that I can bring, but only if someone wants something in particular.
    Let me know what you want, help me clean out my basement.

Thanks
    Tim Allred
    High Point, NC
    Last edited by M3and2002; 05-05-2016, 05:28 PM.

do you have a zinno ds fender?

Comment

Like to see the Euroweaves. PM with pics if you don't mind, please. Will be there Friday evening, Saturday and briefly Sunday morning. Thanks.

Comment

Sorry no red fenders in any shade.
        Wheels will be finished just before the vintage. I will post pics when finished.
        Tim

Comment

Any black sport seats?
          Originally posted by kronus
          would be in depending on tip slant and tube size

Comment

No black sports in good condition, I have parts that can be used to repair a pair.