Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone have the new Motorola Moto X Pure?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Anyone have the new Motorola Moto X Pure?

I am considering this phone to get a clean android experience. Anyone have one? Care to divulge their experience with it?
    Si vis pacem, para bellum.

New Hawtness: 1995 540i/6 Claptrap
    Defunct too: Cirrusblau m30 Project
    Defunct (sold): Alta Vista

79 Bronco SHTF Build

I have no experience with it, but my Galaxy S6 is actua;;y the best phone I've ever owned.
    My Garage
    2001 Z3 2.5i Steel Gray/Black (Lexi)
    1988 325ix Diamond Schwartz/Black (Izzy)
    1989 325i Cirrus Blue/Houndstooth (Stitch)
    Feedback

Instagram: Stone.Hopkins

Comment

Had the first gen Moto X for 2 years, and just snagged a basic 16gb 2nd gen.

I plan to continue with the trend. They are great phones and hold up extremely well, physically and electronically.
      No E30 Club
      Originally posted by MrBurgundy
      Anyways, mustangs are gay and mini vans are faster than your car, you just have to deal with that.

Comment

Awesome! Stonea, I have had galaxy products for years. I just don't want the bloatware anymore.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

79 Bronco SHTF Build

Comment

I became completely uninterested with Motorola once Lenovo took over. Fuck Lenovo.

Originally posted by SpasticDwarf;n6449866
          Honestly I built it just to have a place to sit and listen to Hotline Bling on repeat.

Comment

I have one. It's a good phone and I enjoy Android on it, but I preferred my 2013 moto x in some ways. Smaller and OLED.

Comment

Cool! I have massive hands and the Note 5 is the perfect size for me.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

79 Bronco SHTF Build

Comment

Update: