Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CA - 1989 325i/is - Alpine white - New interior - Stroker motor - Plenty go fast bits

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

CA - 1989 325i/is - Alpine white - New interior - Stroker motor - Plenty go fast bits

Today, I am regrettably writing this advertisement for my beloved 1989 BMW 325i/is. I’ve owned the car for just under three years and have gone through the car extensively to restore and tastefully modify this gem of a 3er. This project of mine has been a labor of love since day one. I truly enjoy the e30 BMW platform and it has rewarded me with endless memories, experiences, and lasting friendships. As an engineering student, I have used it as a platform to execute my acquired knowledge and skills; cutting no corner. The e30 is a real looker’ as the mature folk may call it, however at this time my mind has been wandering and wanting to experience more cars; so I have decided to list her up for sale to fund my next project. So as you drive away with your newly acquired “neck breaking, show stopping, corner crushing, babe getting, grandpa waving, panty dropping, internet forum page slaying” ride; I will shed a tear, and suffer years upon years of sellers remorse.

I’ll cut to the chase with some notable punchline information to convince your significant other to trade in the wedding band to assist the “fun car fund”

If you are truly interested in the car, you’re best off reading through my entire build thread on the R3vlimited forums. There I go more in depth on how far this car has come and what has been done over my ownership (with additional photos). Please read through it before shooting me an email with a simple question; odds are, I’ve already answered it in there…

-Overview-

Title status: Clean and clear