Adapter Help!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Adapter Help!!!

Hey guys, I'm new to all of this, I just wanted to lay that out right now lol I just picked up my first e30, a 1985 325e.

I also picked up some BBS 17" rc 090 8j et 20.

Here's where my problem is. And I'll try to make it short and easy to see where I'm coming from. I am confused on what adapters to get. 4x100? 5x120? I don't know what that means but I'm seeing it around a lot haha also 57.1? No idea what that is. Hubcentric adapter? No clue as well. What mm I need to get I also have no idea on what to get. Again, I am very self aware that I have no idea what's going on with all this stuff, that's why I need your help!! Also I'm going with BC racing coilovers. Yay? Nay? Good or bad.waffles

Facebook. I blame facebook.

Ok cowboy. Are the wheels 5 lug? Cause I don't recall seeing BBS rc's in 4 lug.
    Originally posted by Matt-B
    hey does anyone know anyone who gets upset and makes electronics?

Comment

geez louise, the world really has lost the ability to google things haven't we.

Comment

Originally posted by george graves View Post
        Facebook. I blame facebook.

Ok cowboy. Are the wheels 5 lug? Cause I don't recall seeing BBS rc's in 4 lug.
        Five lug

Comment

Originally posted by e30davie View Post
          geez louise, the world really has lost the ability to google things haven't we.
          Lol no dickhead I can't find the answers if I hardly even understand the questions

Comment

For all those people who find it more convenient to bother you with their question rather than to Google it for themselves.
            Swanny!
            SUCKERS.

Comment

Originally posted by Swanny View Post
              hahaha thank you

Comment

okay, im starting to get the hang of it. I need to convert the 4x100 to 5x120. The hub opening is at 74.1, and they are from an e39. Still kind of confused on the measurements for the spacers.

Comment