Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Price drop for R3V! 92 325ic s52 in Orlando SOLD

SOLD

My prioritizes have changed and I think it is time I let someone else to enjoy this beautiful car.

07/ 92 325i convertible
    calypos red, Fresh paint (original color)
    VIN is : WBABB1319NEC06408
    Chassis has aprx 153,xxx on it now. I drive it daily about 60 miles to and from work so that will continue to climb.
    CLEAN Florida Title.

Back story on the car: I bought it in Minnesota from an older gentleman who only drove the car on nice weekends. I brought it down to Iowa (my home state) and did most of the work there. I've since moved to Florida and am now looking into buying a house. I am a BMW technician at Fields BMW in Orlando so all of the work on the car is up to par.

FULL DISCLOSURE:
    -In July of 2013 someone pulled out in front me and I hit him. Insurance paid for the entire car I paid to keep the car, the title never left my name so it is still clean. The collision center I used is family and I did most of the disassembly and reassembly. The shop is Avalon body shop of Richardsville Iowa, here is a link of their site. http://www.avalonbodyshop.com/ They Do amazing work, look for yourself. I bought a rust free parts car for the donor parts. The paint on this car is IMMACULATE.

-The seats need to be replaced or redone in my opinion. They are cracking from sun and age.

-The top shows it age, the rear window needs to be replaced. There are no rips in the top itself but the stitching where to top is attached to the frame in the center is gone. So I would say it needs a top too.

-There are some small indents in the rear quarter panels, they're from pushing the car on dollies in the garage. A paintless dent repair man would be able to get them out fairly easy.

Now that all of that is out of the way. On to the good stuff.

Chassis:
    -The body on the car is perfect, the paint is beautiful.