Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Speed Ventures 1-27/28-07 at Willow Springs Big Track

So who's going?

They have plenty of beginner spots for Sunday.

Great group to go with.

"Fastest track in the West"

I'll be signing up for Sunday in the next week or so, and my friend Katz will be there with his 318. Good to hear there's a lot of spots in the beginner group, it's my first time to the big track. (First time with the 325 too!)
    1973 Bavaria

Comment

Originally posted by Q-ship View Post
      I'll be signing up for Sunday in the next week or so, and my friend Katz will be there with his 318. Good to hear there's a lot of spots in the beginner group, it's my first time to the big track. (First time with the 325 too!)

Good deal. I'll buy lunch. Pizza on me.

My brother will be there Sunday with the E30 M3. Also in beginner group.

I might sit in a few sessions and give out some pointers.
      Last edited by bmw_e30; 01-12-2007, 12:47 PM.

Comment

big track rules.

Comment

very tempting ....

actually thinking about their event at Horse Thief Mile on 2/17-2/18
          San Diego BMW repair -> Jake @ www.littlecarshop.com Great guy :up:

Comment

fucking they added seca on wed 1/24.
            sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by e30sd View Post
              fucking they added seca on wed 1/24.
              An event that will be filled with people who were layed off, and the ones who layed them off (and people pretending to have the 24 hr flu)
              San Diego BMW repair -> Jake @ www.littlecarshop.com Great guy :up:

Comment

Originally posted by BimmerToad View Post
                An event that will be filled with people who were layed off, and the ones who layed them off (and people pretending to have the 24 hr flu)

Very true.

I really want to go.

But I just can't take 3 days off. And then goto Big Willow 2 days later.

In due time I guess.

Comment

It rained on Sunday.

I didn't go.

Did anyone go on Sunday?

Comment