Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Best reasons you've broken up/split up with someone

Go.

Not someone I was dating, it was a blind date. Girl was fairly attractive, seemed ok in terms of general intelligence when we were talking through texts. Talked for about 3 days before we met up. We meet up at a pizza place, waitress comes up and takes our order, while we're waiting the first thing she says is, not even 10 minutes into our date, "So, did you ever read on the internet that Bush did 9/11?"

Went up to the waiter counter and asked them to cancel my order.
    Originally posted by TSI
    ♫ Rust flecks are falling on my head...♫
    OEM+

Originally posted by lolcantturn View Post
    It sounds like you screwed up. Should have just changed it to a to-go order and at least gotten to enjoy some pizza.

Comment

I had one that was so jealous she would come by my job to see what I was doing. I was a mechanic at the time working for a ford dealership. Lets not even get into what would happen if I went into work on the weekends. It got to the point where I just could not take it anymore. After we split she would come to my town and search me out to see where I was. Even did it on the weekends.

Comment