C0CAlNE_E30’s 325is “restore”

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

C0CAlNE_E30’s 325is “restore”

Hey, my names warren and I’ve never really done this before but I’m mainly doing this for my own future documentation and more than likely so I’ll have something to look at to remind myself to never do this again lol. A bit about me, I am 23, I own a fairly profitable flooring contracting business and I am a certified transmission tech. I’ve got a 3 year tiny human with a princess attitude and I thouroughly enjoy working on things. So, here we go.