new england e30 owners

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

new england e30 owners

i just wanna know if people in the boston area get with each other. im new to r3vlimited and i the only person in my area that has an e30 everyone else has hondas

I'm from MA, but I don't have an E30 yet. :( . I'm guessing your E30 has an S52? Get some pictures up in the showroom!

Comment

i Do Have An S52 In My E30. MY BODY IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION SO I REALLY DONT WANT TO POST IT YET ITS A LITTLE BAD. BUT I DO DRIVE IT EVRYDAY.

Comment

Dang O Dang dude,
        Your text is WAY too big and most here will flame for using ALL CAPS.

Anyhow Welcome to R3V. There is a pretty large amount of New England members here, my self included. There was a Local get together last week-end, w/ a group drive which started in Amesburry and went upto Southern NH.
        Dont be shy of posting pic's no-matter what your body condition is. Just about everybody's E30 here is "Work in progress".
        sigpic
        Wastedincome420@yahoo.com

CURRENT STOCK LIST:
        00' e38 750iL HighLine=Highway Queen
        92' e30 318 vert=Aint going anywhere
        91' e34 535iM=Aint going anywhere
        91' e34 525iA=For parts
        92' e34 535iA=For parts

Comment

When is the next meeting. if theres is gonna be one. and thank you for the welcome.

Comment

Originally posted by JGME30S52
            When is the next meeting. if theres is gonna be one. and thank you for the welcome.
            I'm not really sure when the next meet will be as most of us try to put our E30's away for the winter. But I know there's been some talk about a GTG for some F1 racing
            sigpic
            Wastedincome420@yahoo.com

CURRENT STOCK LIST:
            00' e38 750iL HighLine=Highway Queen
            92' e30 318 vert=Aint going anywhere
            91' e34 535iM=Aint going anywhere
            91' e34 525iA=For parts
            92' e34 535iA=For parts

Comment