M20B25 17lb, 19lb, 21lb injectors for sale, chips coming soon

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

M20B25 17lb, 19lb, 21lb injectors for sale, chips coming soon

Hey everyone! I'm an engineering student and now the owner of my new business: Bimmer Baron. Right now, my main focus is on injector rebuilding and upgrades. There is MUCH more I have in store for the future, but for now, this is my bread and butter.

I acquire used injectors and, before anything, resistance test them and activate the solenoid to ensure that they're in good shape, mechanically and electrically. I then degrease them for several hours, remove every serviceable part and run them through my ultrasonic cleaner several times. I then backflush them and flow test them before installing brand new parts on them (inlet filter, 2 o-rings, spacer, and pintle cap)

I stock and sell the most common injector upgrades, including greentop 17lbs, yellowtop 19lbs, and pinktop 21lbs (for boost applications). I accept old cores, and I also sometimes have stock injectors for the M20B25 and M20B27 available, along with injectors for other BMWs (mostly M54 Siemens-Deka injectors). I ONLY DEAL WITH GENUINE OEM INJECTORS (Bosch / Siemens-Deka / Factory Ford 19lb [which are usually also Bosch]).

UPDATE, 11/6/2017: All sets of injectors I'm selling from now on include a 10 year wear and tear warranty for the same price. This includes the solenoids failing over time, the inlet filters clogging from 100,000+ miles of continuous use, single pintle units being stuck open / stuck closed due to mechanical wear, etc. If you bought a set from me through the forums previously, you're grandfathered in automatically and also have access to the warranty.