FS: Custom E30 Artwork Prints

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

FS: Custom E30 Artwork Prints

Hey R3V, got a cool idea for you all this holiday season!

My name is Owen, you might remember me from the movie Respect Your Elders. Currently, I'm a graphic design student at Western in Bellingham, and naturally, a lot of my work has gravitated towards car-related ideas. Lately I've become very interested in vector design, and I'm happy to be offering custom E30 prints!

I've attached several example images below (ignore the poor resolution), I'm taking orders on any and all variation of E30s -- coupe, sedan, early model, late model, convertible, wagon, M3, race car -- you name it, I'll do my best to recreate it! I'm hoping to make this a great way to bolster my student portfolio, while at the same time, creating something the community will love.

I've got several different sizes for prints available, and they are as follows:
    > 8x10" -- $25 for 1, $40 for 2
    > 12x18" -- $35 for 1, $55 for 2
    > 16x24" -- $50 for 1, $75 for 2

All artwork will be on high-quality matte prints, and shipping is included (US only, sorry). Paypal is good for payment at my email: craftmac116@gmail.com

If you'd like a print, please message me here with your desired print size and quantity, a photo of your car taken directly from the side, and a full shipping address. Once I receive a Paypal request, I can start right away on the artwork.

If you'd like to have a custom-size print made, or would like more than one car on a print, feel free to message me with any questions or requests. Anything ordered by the middle of next week should arrive in time for Christmas. After then, we can talk about an added shipping cost to cover expedited shipping.

Have a good week!

Last edited by crafto95; 12-06-2017, 10:41 AM.
    sigpic

1987 325is - (mostly) stock
    Director of "Respect Your Elders"

Very cool!! I'll touch base with you soon.
    Follow my IG @bouchezphotography