m20 eta multi cylinder misfire

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

m20 eta multi cylinder misfire

hello all i am new to this community and this is my first post so i apologize in advance if im not doing this correctly.

i have just purchased my fifth e30. this is my first eta and it is a 1986 325es. all my previous e30's where either i or m3. i never experience fuel issues luckily so this is my first time working on the fuel system.