Hey guys I just joined

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey guys I just joined

Hey, I followed everybody else over from E3S where i was a member but only posted once. I just got my car in June and I've been too poor to do much to it yet. It's a black with black interior 5 speed '89 325i as seen in the sig. Here's a bigger photo of it: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~smistarz/MyCar2, I'll probably get a few more next week. I have very little experience/knowledge with working on cars but I understand what a great car I have and I want to treat it right so your expertise is greatly appreciated.

"One of my top five favorite, like, cool...nerd cars"

'89 325i-sold
    '98 528i

Hey, I'm new here too. I don't have an e30 yet, but I want one to turn into a track car. My friend took me for a ride in his '90 325is, and whoa! I love the way it feels! You can really feel the road, and the steering is dialed in just right, not mushy and overboosted like in my e46. e30's make my balls tingle!

So, I don't know a whole lot about e30's, or working on cars in genital. I'll try not to ask too many fucked-up questions.

Comment

Originally posted by JoseMadre
      e30's make my balls tingle!

So, I don't know a whole lot about e30's, or working on cars in genital. I'll try not to ask too many fucked-up questions.
      Perhaps typing proper sentences would be your first step. ;)
      Below the radar...

Comment

welcome purdue guy.

I wish my E30 was fixed, i'd roll up and we could race!

I'm going up to Purdue next year. What year are you?

Comment

I'm a junior but I just say it's my third year here because I'm definately not graduating next year. Make sure you join the BMW Car Club of Purdue when you get here, it's a good way to meet some guys who know a lot about bimmers.

"One of my top five favorite, like, cool...nerd cars"

'89 325i-sold
          '98 528i

Comment

Originally posted by UNHCLL
            e30's make my balls tingle!