*Newbie Here With My Free e30 Toy*

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

*Newbie Here With My Free e30 Toy*

Iv'e been on a few different forums for e30's. I saw this one and it seemed to have alot of info I needed to eventually do a swap. Iv'e got an 85' 325e that I would like to have fun with. It is my son's but he's only 15 and won't be driving until he's like 17 or 18.
    -Tell me what you think;
    Heres the ride:

...another view:

Homemade CAI, recently removed the plastic cover to get fresh air, sounds beefier too:

Nice car, it looks clean on the pics. And is free thas a good deal congrats!!

Comment

Take out the shield behind drivers side headlights, cooler air will flow over that intake

Comment

Originally posted by BBY1104 View Post
        Take out the shield behind drivers side headlights, cooler air will flow over that intake
        I think that's what he just said on his post
        Build Threads:
        Pamela/Bella/Betty/325ix/5-Lug Seta/S60R/Miata ITB/Miata Turbo/Miata VVT/951/325xi-6

Comment

Looks like a clean start. Welcome aboard.

1992 BMW 325iC
          1978 Chevrolet Monte Carlo
          1965 Chevrolet Corvair Monza 140hp

Comment

welcome an that car is nice example.
            Originally posted by Fusion
            If a car is the epitome of freedom, than an electric car is house arrest with your wife titty fucking your next door neighbor.
            The American Republic will endure until the day Congress discovers that it can bribe the public with the public's money. -Alexis de Tocqueville

The Desire to Save Humanity is Always a False Front for the Urge to Rule it- H. L. Mencken

Necessity is the plea for every infringement of human freedom. It is the argument of tyrants.
            William Pitt-

Comment

Originally posted by Julien View Post
              I think that's what he just said on his post
              I didnt see that line, what skirts and wing are those?

Comment