Pics after suspension... weak HDR attempts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Pics after suspension... weak HDR attempts

I jumped on the HDR bandwagon and decided to give it a first try. Im a terrible photographer and have no clue what I'm doing with HDR in CS2. Any tips on how to get the more CGI look would be appreciated. Heres a couple pics of what I put on the car and what it looks like afterwards.

Got the car back about a week ago and I am in love with it. So tossable.

This one is way over the top but I thought it looked kinda like an oil painting or something

Heres my best one, I didnt want the video game look for this one so I just tried to make it look like a really well taken normal pictures, I think it came out pretty decent.

This is a non-hdr, just putting it here so you can see how much the springs lowered the car. Before and After

Before:

And heres a picture of everything that went on the car (besides the RTAB's and subframe mounts).

the second one looks good :)
    drop looks good too
    Flickr
    Originally posted by Indecline06
    For some reason, when I get super duper ultra stoned... The M30 motor reminds me of big bird from sesame street.

Comment

very nice. I like how you have everything laid out. Which springs are those?

Looks like the perfect drop for my car..when I get around to it that is....then the +2 or +3 wheels should be a perfect addition with that drop

Comment

I'm lovin it. That last picture with all the parts is sick. I just wish I had the money to do it all at once. I need balljoints and tie rods right now, everything else is looking new and fresh.

Cool pics too. Work on taking pics and you will get better.

Taylor
        Need a performance chip for you BMW? Shoot me a PM and I'll get you taken care of!!
        Taylor- Follow me on Instagram @e30_fiend

Comment

Those shots look pretty cool. I need to try that myself sometime.

Nothing like fresh suspension parts, too :)

91 318is

Comment

91 318is