NON-E30 CONTENT: My MR2

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

NON-E30 CONTENT: My MR2

i'm no expert, but it looks...um...dirty, and....stock?
    Originally posted by Dozyproductions
    You know why you're drinking that Pabst? No its probably not because it was the first beer you grabbed. It's because you're a winner.

Comment

How many cars do you have?
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by quikveedb2 View Post
        i'm no expert, but it looks...um...dirty, and....stock?
        Yes, it is dirty in the first two pictures, but think about this. The blue one is lowered.

Comment

how much crap do mk3 mr2 owners catch from mk2 owners? heh.. must handle very well..

Julien
          Build Threads:
          Pamela/Bella/Betty/325ix/5-Lug Seta/S60R/Miata ITB/Miata Turbo/Miata VVT/951/325xi-6

Comment

There's an E30 in the background.

Well, posterity, you will never know what it cost us to preserve your freedom. I only hope that you will make a good use of it. If you do not, I shall repent in heaven that I ever took half the pains to preserve it.
            ~ John Adams ~

Comment

Originally posted by Nicademus View Post

M-B 560sl

Comment

rpf1! :up:

Comment

Sweet spyder man! Are you joking about the blue one being lowered? What plans do you have for it performance wise?
                  "Drifting an E30 is like pouring out a beer just to get a nickel for the can"

Comment

perfect stance.

Comment

Looks clean, but I stopped liking the Mr2 when they started with the 3rd gen.
                      Looking for a 3.46 or lower LSD. Lets make a deal.
                      LSx e36TI coming soon
                      Originally posted by s0urce
                      Man, she'd be so easy to rape

Comment

headlights in the blue one are way cooler

Comment

Originally posted by direction88 View Post
                          Sweet spyder man! Are you joking about the blue one being lowered? What plans do you have for it performance wise?