This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

TailPlate *NWS*

I'm not trying to spam. I'm actually trying to get a few users to help in beta testing of our new site. Please allow our post to remain for more than 5 seconds. I would really like any moderators interested in the idea of our site who would like to help or participate to contact me. I've been working on building this site for 2 years and spent alot of money and time and would greatly appreciate not being completely disrespected and called spam. The idea of our site is simple please read below and send me any comments or feedback.

See ----> Search ---- > Connect !!!

TailPlate is a social network for drivers who want to connect with other drivers through license plate searches.

Have you ever been driving and seen a really nice car with an interesting license plate? Or maybe a car full of hot blondes?!
    Now you can connect with interesting people as well as car enthusiasts on the run through our simple license plate search.
    This is a mobile / on the run social network. Sign-up for TailPlate and start searching now!

www.tailplate.com

Nice pic

I didn't read shit.

Comment

Originally posted by nwvb bmw View Post
      I didn't read shit.
      hahah nice.
      PSN ID: Yourself1

Comment

i would be much more accepting of spam if all of it came with pics of womenz

Originally posted by stewie30luvr
        ooo cause i was fixing my chain tensioner and there was a black widow on the radiator so i killed it
        Originally posted by JakeP
        with a coathanger

Comment

But he said he's not trying to spam:nice:

The last thing I want is somebody to have the ability to hunt me down by my plate...
          Suspension tips here...
          http://www.r3vlimited.com/board/album.php?albumid=757

sigpic

Comment

sounds like a fun idea to me. you only show up on the site if u register and let that info be public right?

Comment