insurance claims.. suggestions please.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

insurance claims.. suggestions please.

im not really good at composing messages like this.. just bear with me for a sec please.. ok so here goes..

took my mom and sisters to mulligan's last night.. (kinda like chuck e chesse).we were almost done.. they were standing at the booth to exchange their tickets for goodies. the ticket booth was next to the cashier where there are people (kids mainly) standing in line. in between the cashier and the ticket booth was a metal height scale, probably about 5'6 tall. what they've told me was that a kid (well, a 17 year old guy) who was standing in the cashier line to the ticket booth ( there was a rail that guides the cashier line). i hope im not boring you with this.

so.. kid tried to cross where hes not supposed to and accidentally bumped the height scale. height scale fell on my mom's foot.