Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

318i electrical Wiring disaster!

Yoh what up guys! This is the mess ive made, need help
    putting some new electrical wiring together.
    I need to removed the fuse box and install a brand new one ( saw one at the pick a parts in wilmington today)
    couldnt take it out!

Who can give me a hand ?
    Ill give you some money, im a broke as college student but
    hey i can give you something lol
    would really appreciate it bros!

Im located in Downey CAClick image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0509.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	100.9 KB
ID:	7228128
    Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0508.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	108.2 KB
ID:	7228129

Holy cow.

NEW ERA AUTO GLASS - SFV SOCAL - 818 974-3673
    DREWLIENTE

1$ PShops PM me

Comment

Originally posted by e30_pare View Post
      holy cow.
      +1

Originally posted by Rocla
      And yes, you must remove complete assembly from the car, unless you are a gynegologist

Comment

Why would you make mess ?
        sigpic

Comment

Is the fuse box any different than the one you have currently, why do you need to replace it, these are all factors in determining what you need, if you are looking to put a fuse box with any sort of difference chances are you may want the entire harness, then yes nightmare..however if you are looking to simply replace the fuse box, cut that one out as it sits, and re solder the wires to the matching colors, assuming the are the same of course...any difference in the wiring harness or fuse box and this could be disastrous so check part numbers model and years to make sure it is the same.

29 Model A // 55 GMC 100 // 66 C10 // 72 BMW 2002 2.7 M20 Turbo // 75 CB500T Custom // 04 BMW M3 // 13 BMW 328i Sport

72 BMW 2002 2.7 M20 Turbo Build Thread // INSTAGRAM
          Gewerkschaft der Polizei Sticker/Clings For Sale $8

Comment

good lord thats a mess........
            84 318i drift car
            04 mk4 gti 1.8t
            96 e320