Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Baltimore C&C

Hey Gang,

Is there a Cars & Coffee in or around Baltimore? I just moved here over Thanksgiving and it seems like there isnt much of a car culture around here.... but I could be wrong.

Thanks

Jim

Welcome to Baltimore!
    Like all places there are a lot of different car meets. I'm pretty new to the e30 scene so I have yet to meet up with anyone from around here but I know there are groups that get together. Are you in the city or county?

Comment

Hunt Valley Horsepower, Cockeysville, Maryland. 23,935 likes · 10 talking about this · 6,725 were here. If you love your car, truck or SUV, you're invited. Visit horsepowering.com!

All automotive marques and generations gather every Saturday morning at Hunt Valley Horsepower. If you love your car, truck or SUV, you're invited.

Comment

Awesome, Thanks! My e30 is still back in NC until I figure out this whole parking situation. My dd is a Toyota Tacoma which I've found not the best for parallel parking...I'm not sure if its realistic to have two cars in this city either...

Currently I'm living in Fells Point - anyone else in the City?

Comment

Welcome to Baltimore! I do not live in the city, but have friends that live in Canton and Federal Hill. I think it would be rather hard to own 2 cars for oneself living there. However, both couples do own 2 cars, so it's not too bad I guess.

Comment

Hello everyone. I live in Canton. I would love to get together with some other e30 drivers. Anyone interested?
            Kramer

1990 325i

Comment

Hey Kramer

Im looking to bring up my e30 next time I head south to North Carolina... I left it down there during the winter.

I did see a couple nice e30s creepin around this weekend in the good weather... both white.

Im in Fells about a block from Wharf Rat

Comment