Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

SS Owner catches techs abusing the hell out of his car AND conspiracy to commit fraud

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

SS Owner catches techs abusing the hell out of his car AND conspiracy to commit fraud

When you own a sports car, you inevitably get a little paranoid about how it's treated when in the care of strangers. One South Carolina man was worried enough that when he took his 2010 Chevrolet Camaro SS in for service at a Chevy dealer, he hid a voice recorder in the car. He was right [...]

I'm pretty upset by this. As a technician myself it pains me to see these fools bite the hand that feeds. Do they not realize that this man is one of many who pay their own bills?

Idiots.
    No E30 Club
    Originally posted by MrBurgundy
    Anyways, mustangs are gay and mini vans are faster than your car, you just have to deal with that.

And this is why I don't let anyone touch my car.

Comment

Sounds like this isn't the first time they've done this..
      Current Collection: 1990 325is // 1987 325i Vert // 2003 525i 5spd // 1985 380SL // 1992 Ranger 5spd // 2005 Avalanche // 2024 Honda Grom SP

Comment

Originally posted by Galactodactyl View Post
        And this is why I don't let anyone touch my car.
        this x 948575892585923923

Turbo M42 Build Thread :Here
        Ig:ryno_pzk
        I like the tuna here.
        Originally posted by lambo
        Buttchug. The official poster child of r3v.

Comment

I saw this on FB the other day, shit is located right outside my home town. Fucking bastards. I feel like going up there with a sign and turning all their business away. I also heard it hit pretty high in the upvotes on redit. Rediculous.

Comment

Can I touch your car? I just want to touch the handle once, I swear!!
            Current Collection: 1990 325is // 1987 325i Vert // 2003 525i 5spd // 1985 380SL // 1992 Ranger 5spd // 2005 Avalanche // 2024 Honda Grom SP

Comment