Wondering who among you are Racist?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Wondering who among you are Racist?

I am now 56 and of Asian decent. But I am an American first. I believe in the Constitution. I swear by it. I am a veteran and risk my life for 20 yrs for this beautiful country. I have friends of all races. I am an Independent. Why am I being labeled as a Racist by the left wing and it's media left? I am against the Obama Care, high taxes and our deficit spending among others. We have a President for all Americans. Not a President for specific Americans. I have respect for the Office of the President of United States of America. I am against his policies. Why is the race card always being pulled or used? You guys from the left, please enlighten me. Labeling me a racist is so wrong. So, who else is a racist? I am just frustrated and disappointed. First time someone is calling me a racist. And this makes me mad. I have said more than what I should say!
    Last edited by Das Boots; 09-16-2009, 05:26 PM.
    sigpic

"....for the land of the free, and the home of the brave."

Lawrence
    '89 ///M Technic II Coupe...Gone but not forgotten
    '90 M3...Garage Queen
    '91 325i Cabrio.....Son
    '92 525i...My DD
    '03 530i....S.O.'s DD...my headache
    '06 530i....Gone
    '92 Previa...My previous DD and spare
    '03 Highlander...Daughter & grandkids hauler
    BMW CCA San Diego Chapter

[insert joke about hating everyone equally here]

But seriously, I don't hate one race over another - I think we're all capable of blinding stupidity and abhorrent acts of hatred.
    Pork Hunt Motorsport

eBay is like the summit racing catalog for today's special Olympics crowd

Comment

I am an equal opportunity bigot, so I guess that doesn't make me a racist huh?

j/k +1^^

(OO≡≡[][]≡≡OO) ///Motorsport
      In this world, things aren't black & white. Its Delphin!

Parts, Buy Them--> http://picasaweb.google.com/transatl...eat=directlink