Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

about to get hired at the local vw/scoobie dealer as a chauffeur/car washer.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

about to get hired at the local vw/scoobie dealer as a chauffeur/car washer.

i know there are some people here who have experience working at or for dealers..... what are some benefits? also whats some good advice on things NOT to do vs things to do?
    sorry if i come across as a noob, i just want to make this a very good experience because it can be a gateway to more things to come.

so r3v, any advice?

Originally posted by Pantless Spency View Post
    so r3v, any advice?
    Work hard and don't scratch people's cars.

Originally posted by SpasticDwarf;n6449866
    Honestly I built it just to have a place to sit and listen to Hotline Bling on repeat.

Comment

Well, I've never done this job... but I'm pretty sure it should be pretty self explanatory once you start...
      Originally posted by z31maniac
      I just hate everyone.

No need for discretion.

Comment

not exactly pertaining just this job, but advancing to better jobs in the same industry.

Comment

Well, that makes more sense.
          Originally posted by z31maniac
          I just hate everyone.

No need for discretion.

Comment

Don't be late! Specially if you have to drive customers around!!

Don't be smelly, srs, when they guy who washes your cars smells like BO it just leaves a poor impression in the customer's mind.

Other than that, do your job and don't fuck with settings inside cust cars.

Good luck!
            Youtube channel is up!-->According2Valentine

Your signature picture has been removed since it contained the Photobucket "upgrade your account" image.
            If lucky, the E36 will die peacefully, in its natural habitat, and be given the prestigious honor of donating its parts to an E30
            Originally posted by J3M93
            This guy delivers, you are a boss

Comment