MD NoVa - DIY session Feeler

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

MD NoVa - DIY session Feeler

Hey, all, we had a pretty good meet last time. I'm thinking about getting a enormous tarp thing, and do a DIY session at the same park (great falls).

We can do like a tech day.

Any thoughts?

Dates I'm thinking about, probably end of this month. If there is enough interest I'm gonna set it up.

Oh and post the things you want to do or the things you can help out with, so we can coordinate and I can pick up some parts for people that needs them. Like light bulb, clips etc.

id be interested in going...as far as working on the car i could see either a brake bleeding session or oil change/fluid change session
    e30s r kool

Comment

If I can get the time off, I'd like to go. I vote for the fluid change as well. I'm still kinda new to the E30, so anything else I can learn would be great.
      sigpic89 M3

Comment

fluid change

if you want to do fluid changes and all, we gotta do it at someone place, you wont be able to do taht at the park... soooooooooooooo I'm up for what ever, but I aight got a garage to offer so, someone's gotta chime in on this one if we are going to do it at someone place.

Comment

I could prolly swing something at my house. I do have a garage and a large collection of tools, along with an air compressor and welder. I'm just south of annapolis.
          Your signature picture has been removed since it contained the Photobucket "upgrade your account" image.

Comment

what can we do at the park? it be nice if we could just get together wherever have a few brews and do whatever to the e30s, whether its fluid changes brake jobs valve jobs or tune ups. euro if we could to it at your place that be tight, and as far as expenses im sure we could get everyone to pitch in.

we just need to see how many people wanna come out. i may know two guys that im friends with that live in the area who would wanna go.