Anyone else dealing with this?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Anyone else dealing with this?

Seems like my life has just been left behind, I am 25 and have one true friend that lives 1,300 miles away. Everyone that I know or was friends with has moved away/gotten married and having kids. Reason for me staying here; I have been working construction for the last 14 years for my father. I was home schooled and that is how I started at 11, no I did not start by carrying shit around. Laid my first 2 story roof that summer. I am not upset at my job path, I am a master of all the trades for house construction. My father gave that too me and I just don't know what to do. I want to move away, see another place live some where new.

But with my father's issues, the heavy lifting and stuff is taken care of by my brother and I to get the work done. Father hurt his knee and shoulder and is unable to lift over 50lbs without issues the next day. With my brother joining in the Navy next year and my Dad's issues with moving things I see my life flashing and going no where but Binghamton NY.

Money is not the problem, it is just I am stuck in the middle of bum fuck no where. No friends or anyone to meet up with. Only e30 local is FrankM and he made time to do something in the last 3 years I have know him for the first time this year.

I wake to work and spend time building my e30, once that is done I will have nothing to outlet into but building furniture.

I used to play Halo on XBL and have some amazing friends on there that I have met in person. But with quitting that to restore order in my life I feel move of a void for interaction.

Sorry for the rant, post up as much "forever alone" shit mock my life. I am not affected by what people say.

But does anyone else feel how I am right now?
    Last edited by F34R; 05-19-2012, 05:05 PM.
    ~ Puch Cafe. ~ Do business? feedback ~ Check out my leather company ~

Instagram: @BWeissLeather

Current cars: