Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hey i need some help i might be buying this e30 tomorrow?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey i need some help i might be buying this e30 tomorrow?

Is it worth it? I think i can get it from the guy for 800. He told me its chipped with a higher rev limiter. I'd be using it as a daily and probably put an lsd in it for some fun. Please help me I'm a noob;)

It could be a great DD. Not sure how well the 325es responds to chip tuning. It is designed for economy.
    ACS S3 Build / Dinan 5 E34

Comment

I'd daily an ES in a heart beat. For the price you can't beat it. Old single stage red paint takes well to a good buffing also.
      91 318is M50 swapped
      05 Honda Pilot

24V swap thread
      http://www.r3vlimited.com/board/showthread.php?t=302524

Comment

Looks pretty beat up man. Offer $500, if he doesn't accept just walk away.
        sigpic

1999 528it - Daily Driver “Dad Wagon”
        1991 325is - 2.8L Budget Stroker Garage Slut
        1991 318is - Sold
        1986 325 - Sold

Instagram - Lamoursum

Comment

Coolant overflow into the washer fluid reservoir?

Comment

Originally posted by Cephas View Post

Ha! I missed that. Yea I'd offer him $500 and see what he'll take
            91 318is M50 swapped
            05 Honda Pilot

24V swap thread
            http://www.r3vlimited.com/board/showthread.php?t=302524

Comment

I don't see much in the way of rust. IMO any decently running and driving E30 with no major body issues is worth at least $1000. I'd go get it.

Comment

Originally posted by Cephas View Post

Whats going on? Fill me in guys im a rookie.;D

Comment

Originally posted by rturbo 930 View Post
                  I don't see much in the way of rust. IMO any decently running and driving E30 with no major body issues is worth at least $1000. I'd go get it.