X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Lue's 318is "Maggie"

LAST UPDATE PAGE 6
    Hello R3vLimited,
    My name is Lue, I am new to the euro scene but not the car scene. I've been building cars for some time now and it has always been a passion of mine. I took a couple of years off the car scene by I'm back. I am scheduled to pick up something this weekend. If not the hunt is on for a clean E30. Hope to learn a lot here.

Update: Here she is, lots of changes happening to this thing as the time goes by.

Last edited by E30_Lue; 06-11-2016, 12:56 PM.
    Instagram: @E30_Lue
    "Maggie": 1991 BMW 318is

Looks very clean, welcome to R3V.
    1990 Alpine 325is
    1992 Schwarz 325ic (sold)

Comment

Hey there buddy! Car looks pretty well taken care of, should be fun :)

Comment

:thankyou:
        I'm from the Honda scene and I've always wanted a E30 but the switch from what I know to a world I have no idea about scared me. I guess it's time to suck it up.

This was the last car I had that actually made me look forward to driving. Simplicity is what I like, so I know the E30 will be the perfect canvas to do that and make me smile again. I plan on doing great things to that little Beamer.

Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	60.0 KB
ID:	7184684

Comment

So the first car I saw was a total fail. Seller was an A-Hole, didn't want to answer questions, didn't want to meet after we had already arranged for me to be there at that time (and he's 2 hours away). Some people I swear. SMH

The hunt continues.
          Last edited by E30_Lue; 06-06-2016, 09:16 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by Lue_614 View Post
            :thankyou:
            I'm from the Honda scene and I've always wanted a E30 but the switch from what I know to a world I have no idea about scared me. I guess it's time to suck it up.